Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Curves4ndEdges

29 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:11pm
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm functionally poly/nonmonogamous at the moment with a mutually-non-primary East Coast partner and a kink "play partner" here and there. I'm interested in finding a compatible partner for a primary long-term relationship, but I'm open to great dates, too. Definite preference for people who are open to connecting on a deeper level, affection, and all that jazz, should things lean that way, though.

I've recently been described as tenacious and diligent, and I would not disagree. I work hard, have endured many trials over the last two years working my ass off to survive independently in SF, and now I'm seeking companion(s) to add more fun and spontaneity back to my downtime.

I don't Instagram because not everything looks right in square. I did just upload a bunch of other photos that make me happy, though. But then I realized that I have wayy too many.. where should I share them?

I carry $2 in quarters at all times in case of a pinball emergency, and visiting new-to-me National Parks probably excited me more than it does you.

In progress. I'll add things as they come to me..
I have a very lengthy autobiography of a profile here that has existed for many years, but I thought I'd try something new, so this one is a little more raw..

85% of the time I am highly analytical, 15% I'm completely oblivious.

Nature is my religion.
Honesty, integrity, and not being an asshole are my morals.
I like people who are introspective.

Artfully posing nude on driftwood is one of my all-time favorite activities (mostly retired).

I like horror films [and other genres, but horror is the one that most people don't share]..

I am 4 parts mountains, 3 parts beach, and 1 part huddled under a heavy pile of soft blankets.

I like to use handmade [wheel-thrown ceramic] dishware and hand-blown drinking glasses. Preferably those made by my own hands (though I'd imagine gifted pieces from loved ones would be pretty rad, too.)

I need intense experiences on a regular basis to keep me level/calm me (be that a strenuous day hike, some time watching/hearing the endless waves or staring into the distance from a scenic mountaintop, or stimulating and challenging activities through kink)..

I just returned from a spontaneous 19-day, 8300+-mile, solo looping cross-country road trip.

From a small town deep in central Appalachia, I moved around a bit in adulthood- Pittsburgh<3 - more than once, Florida (Tampa), and Baltimore before my adventures in SF..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping to raise two infants into awesome little people (professional full-time nanny), pondering school debt vs degree value, studying psychology, itching to make art
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Finishing books require an attention span I haven't been able to wrangle in a while, but I like nonfiction on topics not limited to: nonmonogamy, sideshow/circus history, and food, and I'm taking fiction recommendations (but keep in mind the fact that the last fiction I finished was either Wicked or something by Chuck Palahniuk and not recently).

Movies:
As the holder of a pay-per-month unlimited movie pass card thing, I'll see pretty much anything that looks not awful, because it's nice to put everything down for a couple of hours. I like psychological thrillers, dark and/or smart comedies, some dramas, and I like good horror but can't ever find horror-watching company.

Shows:
Broad City, Orange Is the New Black,

Music:
I listen to a lot of indie rock, and I've been on a metal kick this week. Lately: Avett Brothers, The National. As a former choir/musical theatre geek prone to fits of karaoke, I also listen to a pretty wide variety of anything that makes me want to sing or might elicit dancing.

Food:
I love food and am sad to currently be so restricted in my options. The Whole Foods prepared foods are my best friend right now, as I am gluten free, dairy free, and also trying to avoid eating non-organic meat and non-organic soy products. Avocado, dark chocolate, and scotch are all things I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Queer, kink, sexism, environmentalism, killing my Facebook account and running away to the woods, daydreaming about making a huge road trip through North and South America or hiking the Appalachian Trail.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Citadel, Harbin, a couch (Netflix/Hulu/HBO GO), a wine bar, a scotch bar, or other..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pretty reliably have nightmares if the room I'm sleeping in is too warm.

Also, ASD/AS. This is highly relevant and informative but also highly stigmatized and misunderstood...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine human interested in connecting with the same. You don't have expectations but are open to possibilities. You value and live by a personal code built on honesty and integrity, are kind to animals and respectful to other humans. You like dogs. You like nature and hiking. Ideally, you also like theatre.

Worth Repeating/ Extra Points For Any Of:

*You want to go hiking (seriously, I want as much of this as possible before winter).

*You enjoy horror movies (especially good ones--- Did you see It Follows?) and want to watch/discuss.

*You can introduce me to new adventures and/or physical challenges.

*You enjoy and want to accompany me to theatre stuff.