Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CurvyPathGirl

43 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for several casual, ongoing, fwb type relationships. I don't want anything serious. Easy, friendly, fun, and sexual. Maybe once a month type thing. No muss no fuss. Condom use and non-monogamy are non-negotiable.

Updated note: the "f" in fwb means "friends." Darlings, I've fucked a very large number of strangers in my life and am, frankly, completely bored with it. That means if you message me a one-liner inviting me to have sex with you today... sorry... Also, telling me we will get along because we both like sex is not telling me anything. So, please, when you write, tell me why we will have something interesting to talk about, or something we can enjoy together--in between, before, and/or after. Please? Don't make a girl beg.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to NYC, after 13 long years in the Midwest, and am looking for a job. I have been teaching urban youth, and loved the students, but hated that we weren't meeting their needs, and that the current education system works more and more against them, not for them. I'm applying to teaching jobs but also looking to maybe move back into web development, which is what I was doing before I moved west.

I love to travel and have visited 30+ countries. Once I get a job and get some more money together I'll be doing that again.

I adore geeks.
I’m really good at
Learning languages. Figuring out public transit in places where I don't speak the language. Listening to friends and reminding them to be gentle with themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Novels set in other places and/or times, so that I can lazily learn about the world by reading fiction. Favorite authors include Adhaf Soueif, Shyam Selvadurai, Ngugi wa Thiong'o, Jane Austen, the Brontës, Thomas Hardy, Toni Morrison, Barbara Kingsolver.
Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Lord of the Rings, Serenity, Grosse Pointe Blank, Little Miss Sunshine, Django Unchained, Amadeus, Dangerous Liaisons, and pretty much any movie with explosions, car chases, and/or period costumes. No chick flicks.
Shows: House & Dexter.
Music: I know everyone says too many to list but really. Ok here are my most-often-listened-to Pandora channels: early choral music (William Byrd etc.), Baroque (Bach etc.), Fauré, Eminem/Dr. Dre, Khaled/Cheb Mami, Contemporary Bollywood, and Reggaeton.
Food: C'mon, really? Lookit me. I love all food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating