Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 F Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes I'm in an open relationship, but that doesn't mean I want to jump into bed or talk dirty or swap naked pics. If that's your deal, no judgement, it's just not what I want. I want friends. Period. End of story.

"If you love a flower, don't pick it up.
Because if you pick it up, it dies and ceases to be what you love.
So if you love a flower, let it be.
Love is not about possession.
Love is about appreciation."

I'm so tired of the bullshit. Be real. Don't be a flake. Stop playing emotional games. If you care about someone, let them know. If you don't, let them go (without just disappearing from the face of the earth without explanation). Life is too short to pretend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making it better
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano and harmonizing, most anything logic based, speed reading, cooking based on a recipe, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear eyes and smile a lot, though I know other assets are often well noticed if not commented on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dan Brown, Anthem, just read American Savage and thought it was a great book.

Movies: French Kiss, When Harry Met Sally, just about any Kevin Smith flick

Shows: Californication, Dexter, Walking Dead, The L Word, United States of Tara

Music: I have such a wide variety of interest in music from classical to pop to jazz to rock to blues to R&B…it's REALLY hard for me to try and pick favorites. You might be better off asking what I'm listening to at that moment because it's always changing.

Food: I like clean eating but I also like the not so good for you food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My husband
My bulldogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life and how to get it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing…whatever that might entail on a given Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fairly private person, so if you get me to admit something private…you're doing something right. On my profile where everyone can read it is not where you'll find it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If and only if you're looking for something real and can carry on a deep conversation from time to time.