Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Curvycutie79

34 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not really into filling this stuff out.

I'm attractive, brown/blue, very feminine. I have a love for dresses,heels and perfume.
I am a clean freak, so if you're messy..pass me by.
I don't smoke, do drugs and hardly drink. If you do drugs or smoke, look elsewhere.

I have a thing for older,alpha men. Please be classy, well educated (I love men to teach me or challenge me), honest,caring,funny, down to earth.

Please have a sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke around,yet, I do know when to be serious too.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it! I live and love my simple, low drama life.

Getting healthy. I follow the paleo diet, and have a love for chocolate.
I work out on the regular. Try and get there at least 4x a week.
I enjoy yoga, pilates, kickboxing, spinning. I don't do anything that has to do with running!
I’m really good at
Everything!!!

:)
The first things people usually notice about me
If it's a guy...my legs or another female body part.

While I can be shy, I do warm up quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much into reading or tv. Love music...
All sorts of music,but NOT country.
DMB, Tool, Bjork, Enya, Lana Del Rey, Lorde, etc.. I like top 40, electronica , indie pop, etc...
I start and end my day to the song "Afterglow" by Phaeleh. <3
The six things I could never do without
1- family. My mom and I are best friends. My children rock!!
2- coffee. Decaffeinated.
3- music. NOT country. Yuck!
4- heels. Louboutin <3
5- chocolate. Yum!
6- love, sex, passion, romance. I WANT! I NEED!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. What I want from life. How can I better myself. Travel, I'd love to travel different places and learn about their culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends...
But, I might be having a pizza and movie night with my kids. I know where I'm not.. And that's at some house party or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 2 small tattoos and piercings...

** I'm normally a nice girl, though I have a bitchy side. Men, if I don't reply to your email, I'm simply not interested in you. So please, no need to send me 5 or so other emails asking why I've not wrote back.**
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're intelligent, witty, alpha, SINGLE, openminded and fun!
Also, be in the Dallas area.

DON'T email me if....
You're married, you have no photo/blank profile, not willing to speak via phone, just hunting for sex.