Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Curvyshortie

37 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Please leave me alone if you are a jerk, romantically attached to another person in any way, want to waste my time, and are just looking for sex. Keep moving along. I am a single, educated woman who has never been married and does not have children. I like to experience what life has to offer and would like to find the right person to continue my journey with. I do enjoy being active, outdoor activities, and just having fun. What I have to offer is a genuine loving, caring, attentive, experience seeking, and knowledge seeking nature that a true gentleman would desire. Let's chat and see if we have something in common. I prefer to speak to someone who is true to his words and serious about making a connection, as opposed to engaging in endless messaging to boost one's ego or message list. Again, I request that one does not contact me if they are looking for a playmate, or a green card. I am open to dating members of other races. Good luck in your journey!
What I’m doing with my life
Discovering who I am, becoming more comfortable in my own skin, and doing things to enhance the quality of my life.
I’m really good at
Being a big kid, research, and showing others that they are worth the effort.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read mystery novels. I listen to top 40 music. I love Italian, and Chinese foods. I do not eat seafood. I like all kinds of movies except horror (cannot watch them alone). Some of my favorite shows are Scandal, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Spartacus, Big Bang Theory, and The Voice, The Following, Discovery channel etc.
The six things I could never do without
My flat iron, wine, loved ones, books, cell phone, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how to be better.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I am not working I am out having fun with my friends, shopping, exercising, reading, spending time with family, and doing things to improve me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The reason I do not eat seafood. Lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to go on a date and see how wonderful I am or if you would like to make a new friend.