Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuseGuy82

32 M Fort Leonard Wood, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not happy to be on here again but it is what it is. Picking up women at a bar is not a huge interest to me due to the alcohol and intent. I was on here for awhile and started dating someone that didn't work and now I am back to try again. I am not going to send out many messages so if anyone is actually interested please let me know but I have heard your horror stories and will not be sending many messages.

If you got this far here is my profile.

I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I know my shoes should match my belt. I can tie a tie but would rather be in jeans and a T-shirt.

I really enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. My family and friends are very important to me.

Oh I have 11 tattoos just in case you're not into that sort of thing.(all under a t-shirt)

I also love to read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Casual games, I like bar games, lawn games and anything competitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. (Not exactly 5'5 but over 5'4 rounding up seems better than rounding down
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fantasy books: Game of Thrones, The Kingkiller Chronicle, Mistborn series, and a few others. I am currently reading the wheel of time series.

Movies: Action, Comedy, and bad horror.

T.V.: Sports, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Walking Dead, True Blood and plenty of others.

Music: Rock, Country and anything playing at the bar.

Food: I love food. Period.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy
Running
S.U. Sports
the Gym
Date night
Blarney Burgers!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and what will amuse me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a few beers and catching up with friends. Its also not unheard of for me to just relax on the couch and read a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is tough because I'm not a very private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I'm interesting enough for you.