Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuseRugger16

27 M Syracuse, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Tim. 27 years old. I work as a bouncer at night. I love animals and have 2 cats, brother and sister. They are crazy. I like to have as much fun as possible In life and try not to be serious unless it's absolutely needed. Going to concerts are the best. I try to go to as many as possible. I like all kinds of music so it's so much fun to figure out what concert and how to make it an adventure.

I really like playing video games. Love old school N64 and original Nintendo. But sports are my vice. Live playing rugby and lacrosse and skiing. Anything outdoors. I sometimes find myself on my days off just driving around taking different roads I've never taken. It's always an adventure. I also want to travel, especially abroad to Italy, Ireland and mayb Greece.

Well that's something about me. I'm an open book and just a easy going goof-ball who wants to find someone who loves life and wants someone to enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as a veterinary assistant and it's great. I'm hoping to get into more of the exotic wildlife. I play rugby for a Syracuse men's club team. I love skiing and the snow. Other then that. Just hanging out and living life. Cause if you don't take time to stop and look around .... You might miss something worth while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- giving advice and helping out friends when they need it the most.
- making be smile and laugh.
- skiing (been skiing since I was 5 ) I try I go as much as I can.
- Rugby and lacrosse
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows- family guy, the Simpsons, South Park, How I met Yout mother, SOA, The Walking dead, Game of Thrones, etc

Movies - there's so many to write here ... Boondocks Saints, animal house.... Etc etc I like all movies.

Food- Italian and Mexican are my favorites. But I'll eat just about anything. I dislike vegetables but will have them occasionally lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family
- my friends
- food
- laughter... Cause without laughter, life isn't the same.
- my car
- cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm thinking mainly about my future and what I want to finally do. Also I usually think about why people have to take life so seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the night but Hanging out with friends going out for drinks, playing video games, watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message if you like an easy going, goofy fun guy. I'm an open book. Ask me anything :)