Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuteANDHumble

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
New guy in town just looking to spend free time meeting new people!
I prefer to meet people for coffee or an adult beverage (beer, gin, wine or whiskey) to talking for weeks on here.

I don't work at an office and my block is mostly old ladies. I love hanging with the old ladies but they go to bed so much earlier than me. Very open to starting out as friends if you aren't into me for dating (what are you crazy??). Mostly I just need to assemble a crew of cool people to get into varying amounts of trouble with.

Message me if you'd like to chat, I find confidence to be one of the sexiest traits a woman can have.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a media research company. I love what I do because make a good living without ever clocking into a cubicle lifestyle again. Lots of day trips around Western PA.

Also I do stand up comedy.
I’m really good at
Making breakfast, road trips, surprises, pop culture references, making people laugh, boyfriend stuff, and puns and making other corny Dad jokes that you can feel free to roll your eyes about.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses and currently my sorry excuse for a mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: American Gods, Ender's Game, Where The Sidewalk Ends, Slaughterhouse Five
Currently Reading: Watership Down and A Bad Idea I'm About To Do

Movies: Forest Gump, North by Northwest, Remember the Titans, Anchorman and Back to the Future Part II

Current TV Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, The Neighbors, The Newsroom, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Louie, Modern Family

All Time TV: LOST, The Wire, Breaking Bad, The Wonder Years, The Cosby Show, Arrested Development

Music: THE BOSS, Van Morrison, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra, Kanye West, Zac Brown Band, Childish Gambino, The Beatles, Eric Church
Saw in Concert This Year: Dave Matthews Band, Kool & the Gang, Jay-Z and Justin Timberlake
The six things I could never do without
A room with a view
A body of water no more than a stone's throw away
A baseball team to follow
Friends and family to share my experiences
Songs to sing along with
and a good hug from my mom and/or little sister when I get home to Ohio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can accomplish my goals for the next year? What sorts of fun adventures I can have with my 3-year old niece now that Unkey G and her live in the same town? Suggestions welcome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Last three Fridays: I won some money at the casino playing blackjack and craps with my friend from my semester in Hawaii, I relaxed at home and had a nice quite night catching up on my stories, and I was out of town for a wedding.

All three weeks were wonderful ways to spend a Friday. What would you like to do with me this week?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My top 5 Karaoke favorites:

Run-Around - Blues Traveler
God Bless the USA - Lee Greenwood
Ride Wit Me - Nelly
Sail On - Lionel Ritchie
Get Out of My Dreams (Get Into My Car) - Billy Ocean
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are looking for the best mix of Marshall Erickson and Nick Miller.

You want to spend your free time with me exploring Pittsburgh, curled up on the couch watching TV show marathons, working out, drinking, having/making breakfast at any hour the mood strikes us and you don't take yourself that seriously.