Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, just been told I hadn't updated this in AGES so a quick update now to remove the age I had here and a quick message to say that much of the below is probably quite accurate still but I might need to edit some bits.


I'm easy to get on with though can be a bit shy with new people and in large groups though I usually settle in quite quickly. I like listening to people and many friends consider me easy to open up to. I consider friends (both new and old) to be important and will try to be there for them when needed. I'm a bit of a touchy feely person too with the right people so hugs and cuddles are always more than welcome.

I have a bit of a hit and miss sense of humour, some people think I'm quite funny and others will just give me weird looks. I personally consider myself to be reasonably dry witted with a dose of sarcasm and some innuendo, though divergences to silly and random aren't unheard of.

Sexually I'm quite open, I consider myself polyamorous in theory but I'm not after anything serious right now so not even at that stage. I love kinky sex in particular and want to explore this side a lot more. The ideas of friendships, sex and relationships are also quite separate in my mind and think there's no reason they can't be mixed around. One night stands don't do anything for me though, it's just no fun if there isn't something else there even if it's just being friends that connection helps, also when you get to know someone more you get to know what each other likes a lot more too.

I am cute, friendly, and kinky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a web developer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being lazy, sorting out computers, cooking (my curries are especially in demand), being supportive to friends and apparently doing things with my tongue ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cheat on this one and make myself artificially noticable, I've had the blue hair for a year and 4 months non stop so far.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh dear I think my nerdy side might come out a bit here:

Books: Anything by Isaac Asimov or Douglas Adams. I've also started reading some of Pratchett's stuff. Eon by Greg Bear is also one of the best sci-fi books I have ever read.

Movies: Star Wars, Serenity, the Python movies, Hot Fuzz, Inside Man, Lucky Number Slevin. Most comedy and sci-fi tends to go down well as do action films.

TV: House, Battlestar Galactica (the new one), FLCL, Evangelion, Ghost in the Shell, Babylon 5, Heroes, Dead Like Me, Alias.

Music: My musical tastes are a bit everywhere, for the most part as long as it isn't rap, hip-hop, or country and western I might like it.

Foods: Indian, Chinese and Japanese are my favourites to eat and cook (though I don't do much Japanese, need to learn some). Also ssome classic favourites like pizza, chilli, cheese toasties (never doubt how good these are, especially after a night out).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex, friends, coffee (or caffeine in general), computers/cool techy things (I'm a bit of a geek at times), my phone and hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell am I going to do when my degree is over!?!?!?!?!?

Sex and new things that would be fun to try.

Just how good a writer JMS is (he did Babylon 5 which I have powered through almost all of in the space of 2 months, he manages to keep so many little threads running at the same time without tying himself up) (just noticed how bad this is sounding, I am not that geeky in real life I promise :P)

Trying to come up with the perfect get rich quick scheme that requires me to do pretty much nothing, this is a long term work in progress.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As I said I'm generally quite open with stuff so doesn't leave much to put here, if there's something you want to know just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–88
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for friends and hopefully more but not anything serious. I'm not at a part of my life I'm after commitments or serious relationships but also not really after fuck buddies and especially not one night stands. I view sex as something that doesn't have to be mutually exclusive to friendship.

I'd like to meet people that I can go out with as friends and not have to be a couple all the time though also have no aversions to cuddling up to a film or a romantic dinner.

Intelligence and a good sense of humour are important. Age and race don't matter, if you think we would get on regardless then send me a message.