Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuteButRandom

22 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jennifer or jenny or just jen. Don't mind either.
I'm 22.
420 friendly.
I've lived in Hamilton since I was born.
(Preferably looking for girls to make friends with preferably bisexual; ) )
-- ( fb - jenniie Campbell. ; kik - jenniferdarlingxo ; bbm- 7FCDE681. Add if you would like to get to know me more..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not doing much right now, I'm currently a caregiver to my mother.
She had many strokes leaving her in a wheel chair and paralyzed halfside.
I want to go to college and all that but right now the best thing to do is be there for who was there all your life so I put my life on hold so I can help her get better cause she is more important than a job or college at the moment. I think everyone should do the same for their parent when it comes down to it. It is a big inspiration to them and yourself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm just good at helping others and being an inspiration to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm pretty short, 4'11. Blue eyes. Smile. And yeah.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well for movies the genre(s) I like is horror mainly I just like movies that give me the spooks Lol. I love trance music a lot. Something that has a beat and whatever else I ain't picky with music. And shows & food I also ain't picky on either. Just nooo spicy food that's all. Aha :x
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Brain.
Food.
Sex.
Exercise (I work out ;) )
Phone.
And .... books, without them we wouldn't know a lot of shit ! Reading is good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when I'm going to feel better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging by myself because I don't have any friends at all. I chose to have none because all they do is make excuses and shit and are fake. So if you are real and are down for a good friendship or more let me know and trust me I know when bitches are fake ..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I looove the taste of seaweed. So what if it was washed up from sea. Still taste good. Lol x) also not many people like to admit they are old-fashioned but when it comes to love and commitment and trust I am old-fashioned. I ain't the type for "dtf" cause I ain't that type of woman. I am serious when it comes to relationships.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me, go for a nice walk and smoke one or two and enjoy nature at its finest. Also, I'm not looking to fuck or be friends with benefits. Preferably looking for a girl - friend or a bestie :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!