Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuteCaliGuy-777

30 M Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent guy and I love good conversation. I can hold a conversation on just about any subject and I am always the life of the party in any situation :-) I love to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest. I love to go on adventures and experience the world, but I also like to appreciate the simple things in life like eating in and cuddling with my lady while watching a movie at home. Movies are great. Whether it be at the actual movie theater or at home cuddling in front of my 55" 3D TV. Except at home, I can watch 3D movies on my super comfy memory foam bed and maybe smoke a joint :-)

Chivalry is not dead. I still open doors for the ladies and offer my jacket when It's cold. I am a gentlemen and a true romantic. I love to cuddle all night and softly caress my lady's skin. I'm always thinking of what I can do to make my girl smile. My lady's happiness is very important to me. I am a musician and I love to play guitar and sing. One song and I will melt your heart...Maybe 2 ;-) I love learning about as many new things as I can. The world is quite a magical place and I have a passion for enjoying as much of it as I can. I'm always open to trying new things. I'm very adventurous. I'll try just about anything once. I really enjoy being in nature, whether it be the forest, the mountains, or the beach and I love to stare at the stars. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. So, if you want to stare at the stars with me or you want a cuddle buddy to watch movies with, send me a message ❤❤
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am working on my first full length solo album. I've been involved in the music industry for some time now and everything has led to this. I'm planning on going into the studio for a month straight this fall so I can focus on making the best album I can. I am going to be producing the entire album as well. I'm very happy and excited :) Grammys...here I come :) The Medical Cannabis Industry is also an extremely big passion in my life. I helped start from the ground up the largest Medical Cannabis Dispensary in the world, Harborside Health Center. I have been featured on National Geographic and the History Channel as a Professional Cannabis Connoisseur. Believe it or not there is a lot of science that is involved with the Cannabis plant. I have studied botany as well, so I would like to consider myself good with all plant life. I have also been featured on Japanese Television, Australian Television, Dutch Television, and The BBC. Always follow your dreams and you can accomplish anything...you only live once ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can accomplish anything I put my mind to. I am a very passionate and driven individual. Every time I have set a goal for myself, I have accomplished it. But I am really good at playing the guitar and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me with their eyes is probably my curls and the next thing would be my fun and outgoing personality and my giving nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, I'm not much of a book reader unless it's about a subject I am extremely interested in. Movies, I love movies of all kinds if they are good, dramas, action, thrillers, suspense, mystery, horror, dark movies, comedy, cartoons, fantasy, you name it, even "chick flicks" ;-) I also really enjoy all kinds of Television shows also if they are good. I really enjoy a nice plot, not just something thrown together. I love to learn new things, so I also like to watch well done documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Romance
Magic
Beauty
Happiness
Cuddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...LIFE...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday nights for me...I'm up for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I enjoy "chick flcks"...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're a really cool chick and think we might click ;-)