Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Cromwell, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:51pm
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
High school
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

*I did this so that I would be in more searches. Not to deceive anyone*

BUT . . . .

I am a feminine 4'11", intelligent, fun-loving; but mature, caring, compassionate AND "Passionate", young-spirited "Lady" who would love to meet someone who is also young-spirited. I'd like to meet someone who is handsome (To me anyways). I am definitely interested in a happy and healthy relationship with a Gentle MAN = "Gentleman" who is NOT "Commitment PHOBIC, and hopefully is looking to "Connect" with someone for a LTR if it is going in the right direction. Someone who is also interested in possibly being my "Personal Trainer" (Exercising with someone is MUCH more fun. I do exercise; but I'm not a fanatic!). I'm also honest, unpretentious, open, sociable, and a true "Romantic",

AND . . . .

We all have some baggage by now but being petite, I am not interested in carrying anything too heavy (Yours or mine!) at this stage of my life. You can take me to the finest restaurant, out dancing, or we can just relax, dine at home, or watch a movie while I wear a pair of jeans and one of "Your" shirts.

I'd like to close with this quote ~ "NO man is worth your tears; but the one that is will NEVER make you cry!"

I am Caring, Whimsical, and Romantic, and I want to be your favorite "Hello" and your most difficult "Goodbye".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked extensively for attorneys and engineers (Both Scientific and Environmental) over the years. Right now I'm "Transitioning". Will share more with you if we "Connect".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of creative things. I've written poetry and have had some published. I also owned my own business selling vintage and antique jewelry and smalls for quite a while, and enjoy interior decorating and entertaining friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easy to talk with and get to know. I'm a good listener, and I genuinely care about people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food ~ Italian. I have very eclectic taste in music, and I love to dance!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to have that "Special Someone" to share my time with.

I've had the "Real Thing" before, and want it again. There is nothing quite like it, and

I'm not willing to "Just" settle!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out on a date, spending time with friends, or enjoying a quiet night in watching some good tv or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect! *Oops . . . . Did I really say that?! ~ Smile*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've "Actually" read my profile *BIG Smile*, think that we have a lot in common, and you are looking for someone to hopefully "Connect" with for more than "Casual" dating if things are going in the right direction.