Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuteFunWinning

47 F Corona, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Christian, just not “over saved”. Google ‘Michael Jr over saved’ for a definition of “over saved”. When I'm not out and about, you may find me taking in The Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, Lilyhammer, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story or SNL. Dang, I sound like a couch potato or that I don't get out much, huh? Lol... I’m a big sports fan, and I watch it much better then I play it. I like wine, but I don’t like whine. I usually eat fairly healthy, but sometimes occasions call for nachos and a beer. Summer makes me long for winter, and winter makes me long for summer. I’m a 20 year old with 26 years experience (in my mind…). My music varies from contemporary Christian, 80’s and hair bands to eclectic as Fol Chen – In Ruins. You’ll probably have to Google that one too. (Does anyone else give you homework on here?) I have 3 kids… one married, one in college, and one in HS and a healthy co-parent relationship with their dad. I won’t birth anymore, but don’t mind if you have kids.

You are handsome. You like to slow dance and can overlook my 2 left feet. You make me laugh at the silliest things. You can make me smile even when you're not with me. You can be passionate and spontaneous. You can love deeply and be loved. You don't live in the past and you expect the best of the future. You can smile even when you aren’t having the best day. You look great in a suit or jeans. You are intelligent and cool, bUt nOT tHIs KiNda KeWl… You will love and adore me imperfections and all. You also occasionally answer to the nickname Babe. My handsome, funny Christian man...

3 Reasons we will hit it off…
1. You don’t look like Homer Simpson and expect to date Jessica Simpson. (ugh… you don’t look like homer Simpson, right?!)
2. We meet for a quick date, and neither of us wants to leave.
3. We both look like our profile pictures.

3 Reasons we won’t…
1. You're old enough to order from the Denny's senior menu.
2. If you have to stomp down the trash in front of your TV to watch Hoarders.
3. If you are only looking for a meaningful overnight relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduating in June with my AA degree and will be applying to the RN program. I teach bible study to 5 year olds, and I volunteered at a shelter for 3 1/2 years before school got in the way of that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let's see... this is what I think I'm good at:
Singing (in my car)
Dancing (2 left feet)
Running (only about 3 miles)
School - wait, I AM good at school!
Cooking - (don't eat much meat, but I do cook it)
Friendship
Co-parenting (no fighting with the ex)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They think I'm only 25. At least I think they think that. I might be wrong on that, I'll get back to you... I do get carded on occasion, but they always explain that they are required to card everyone. :( My daughter just started as a server, and I told her when she cards someone and they say "What?! I'm 40!" Don't explain... Just tell them you weren't sure if they're 21. That's my tip on how to get a big tip!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read! I like some Stephen King, Dean Koontz, LOVED the Hunger Games Trilogy! I read a plethora of churchy books too. Shows. Music, mostly 80's and christian music. I am a 49ers fan and a Lakers fan. A woman that loves sports?! I know... you think I would be married already, right? Food, I avoid dairy and the only meat I eat is fish and occasionally chicken. I try to buy organic whenever possible. I enjoy a good Cabernet or a Michelob Ultra on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids!
Coffee
Sushi
Music
Fun
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School... I have about 3 more years before I finish. And why is there so many sex questions on this thing?! Weird ones too! Sex is extremely important to me, but I don't want to tell you all that stuff in advance, let's get to know each other and talk about that in private. And not on the first date! I want to get to know YOU before we decide to take the relationship any further!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe having a glass of wine with a girlfriend or watching a movie with my kids. I'm up for just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cheat at board games. (Shhh... don't tell anyone)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think I'm cute. Go out with me if want to date someone fun! Don't be more than 5-6 years older or younger. I don't have any daddy issues, or a need to relive my youth.