Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuteGina19

48 F Melrose Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know my guy is out there, and like me he is happy and kind and funny and witty and spoonable and huggable. A guy that will be by my side and stand up for me as I will for him in good times and bad. He will have a young spirit and an artsy or musical side or at least appreciate music or how beautiful the little things in life are.
He won't be mean and jaded although sometimes he will be mad or sad, like I can be on rare occasion and we will cheer each other up and be a shoulder to cry on, or sometimes just sit there and be quiet,and just be there for each other.He will be romantic and passionate and I will be able to tell him anything, and he will have the same from me. I can look forever, I just won't settle and hope I don't have to wait that long:) Lastly He will believe in love and soulmates as I do, and we will enhance each others lives.
My Grandparents were married over 50 years and in love til their last days...my wish is to find that.
You don't have to be the perfect guy, just perfect for me, and visa versa.
Please only guys with pics. And sorry not interested in out of state men or African American men..just a preference not meaning to offend.:)
What I’m doing with my life
being grateful, for my two kids, waking up to a new day each day,making people around me smile and feel good about themselves.
I’m really good at
singing,guitar and cooking,listening, making people laugh,being a survivor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love romantic comedies,
hate horror movies..lol.
I love john mayer , The fray, Coldplay, Patti griffin, christina perri, Adele,as well as old bands like Styx and Journey and led Zepplin..
I love italian food and chinese..anything spicy
The six things I could never do without
My two teens
My Ipad
My acoustic guitar
Music
Love and human contact.
technology
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding my other half.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully hanging out with you soon..
:-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't use highways and expressways..I take the major roads. hate gridlock, like being able to pull off the road ...i know..its a silly skeleton in my closet..but its there..:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your'e interested... Romantic...funny...easygoing...:)....and like girls with curvy bodies. and please pass my profile by if youre looking for fwb or one night stands....and sorry won't date out of state men...as awesome as you are long distance never works.