Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuteHappyItalia

52 F Rockland, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm an attractive, happy, healthy, loving italiana with a heart of gold. I was raised by 2 great parents that taught us kids to remain close. I love sports, classic cars, and good old rock n roll music! I'm attracted to a guy's guy...who knows his way around Home Depot! (smile) I'd love to meet a really great guy who shares at least some of my interests (and physical attraction is a must, too). A guy with his head on straight that knows what he wants and can appreciate a really great woman when he meets her. There's no rush, but it sure would be nice to meet you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the Customer Service Director for a small local Real Estate firm.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people feel good about themselves. I'm the biggest cheerleader ever! I smile a lot, and it's hard not to smile back!
The first things people usually notice about me
My long black hair, my big brown eyes, my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books and movies about Boston...Books about Boston Mobsters...especially the ones written by Howie Carr, movies like the Fighter, the Town, Departed, etc. TV favorites: the Sopranos. Sons of Anarchy, I was pretty hooked on American Idol last year (smile) and suprised myself how much I liked the bachelor shows! Music: classic rock n roll, some heavy metal, southern rock, a couple of new country rock songs, too. Food: italian, american, chinese, barbeques, and New England shellfish: lobster, clams...!
The six things I could never do without
My very good health
My family
My dog
Warm weather & catching rays!!!
Football
My cell phone
My laptop
(sorry: that's 7) (smile)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fortunate I am, and hope I make someone else's day a little nicer.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to shoot pool and listen to rock n roll cover bands...but I could also be shopping...or at the nail salon...(smile)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always paint my fingernails and toes the same color...they always match: winter, spring, summer, and fall! (smile)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You sound like the guy I described above, and you're interested in getting to know a really cool and nice woman.