Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cute_Vet_Tech

28 M San Lorenzo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an emotionally driven person and love it, at the same time it can be annoying on occasion but I wouldn't change a thing about me, I'm learning to love myself more and more each day. I really like people who are passionate and follow those passions. I am definitely an animal person and will totally talk to your animals if you have any.
I grew up in the east bay and have lived in the area most of my life except for a small stint in the valley ( I use stint because I considered the valley to be a prison). I'm a vet tech obviously and starting to practice the fire arts (staff and fire eating/blowing).
I ramble.
I'm in a poly relationship with someone I love and am looking to meet more people. I haven't really dated in years. This is new to me, if you are poly or open to the idea of non monogamy please contact me I'd love to talk about things :)

Trying to get out of my social circle, date if I meet anyone I click with and adventure while making friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated with a degree in Veterinary Technology and Science and am starting my career. I work in SF at an animal hospital. I'm making music, or at least trying to get back into the habit of making music.
I just got fire eating torches and are learning them in hopes of working up to something like a staff.
UPDATE: I now have a contact fire staff!!! Pictures to come soon!
This is video of my first burn with my new fire staff!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gthOPoM2n_U

I ride my bike allot and like to hit random shows/events in the bay area.
I’m really good at
Being there when someone needs me. Getting people to laugh. Eating. This is a weird section :|

Helping doctors preform surgery, no joke either, I'm a surgical assistant some days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm loud sometimes, I'm an enthusiastic person what can I say. Appearance wise eyes or crazy European jaw line.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anne McCaffrey Freedoms series.
The Hitchhikers Guide to the galaxy and all things Douglas Adams
anything by Robert A. Heinlein
I need some books to read so if you have a book you want to loan me, let me know :D

Movies:
all the Guy Ritchie films
Zombie Land, Secondhand Lions (don't judge me), Willow, District 9, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Rocky Horror, Paprika and a bunch more.
TED talks
The Venture Brothers is the best animated show ever. Second place goes to Bobs Burgers tied with archer lol. Some people judge me by this, I could care less. Try and find something that makes you laugh more.

Music:
Everything
At the moment I'm listening to allot of downtempo, IDM, and trip hop.
If you like the Kastle mix Coffee Shop at the end of the universe vol4 ( any of the volumes really but I really like the most recent) lets listen to it and let world melt around us. https://soundcloud.com/kastle/coffeeshop4 ( it's a little romantic in the beginning, heads up so you're not shocked. its really amazing though)

Food:
Everything but most of all, sushi. I really like to cook. I make some ridiculous gluten free crepes!
The six things I could never do without
music
friends
human interaction
animals
food
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better the world around me. How to make all my dreams come true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dressing up for some crazy party or just staying in with friends and making meals together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my nipples pierced, but you can see that when I wear a tight shirt so its not a big secret. It's the biggest I'll give on my okcupid profile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You don't take any of this too seriously as it's a dating site. That being said.

First off please don't be afraid to message me, is it that taboo for a women to approach a man?
But yea I'd love to find a friend who can show me something in the bay area I've never done even though I've lived here my whole life.
You want to go on a stroll with no destination in mind.
You want to ride bikes together.
You wanna spin fire together !