Cuteblader12
25 New Athens, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cuteblader12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi , my name is Cassie! Well I'm a pretty easy going person, I can be very spontaneous and love to have a good time. I just want someone I can go out and have a great time with! I love excitement and high energy things!!! I would love to sky dive and rock climb one day! I am a union Pipefitter/ welder and love my job. I love hunting, fishing, camping, and just about anything new. Im am a lil bit of a tom boy/ country girl but i love getting dressed up and being girly too. I love going out and just having a good time! I am a very driven person, so when I want something I usually give it my all and go and get it. I want to meet someone who actually wants to do something with there life and not wait around for (the perfect) time. I love going and doing things outside like camping and hunting even though I cant do them as much as I like to. If theres something new to do then Im usually all over it, Im adventerous and love having a good time. I can be shy at first but once I get warmed up to a person just wait cuz your gonna have a good time- I love to make peope laugh! I can get along with just about anyone so just message me and we will see how things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm In local 52 in the pipefitters and a journeyman welder/ pipefitter
I’m really good at
Having a good time and making people laugh I am a bit of a comedian sometimes. I am really good at cooking, welding, singing, and wood working.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality & my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Twilight, Matched
Movies- I like pretty much any good movie, I like watching scarey movies, as well as comedies, action, and an occasional chick flick. My newest fav comedy is Vacation to Walley World that was a trip haha!
Shows- The Walking Dead, Reign, Swamp people lol, american horror story, chopped, gold rush, Arrow.
Music- anything country Miranda Lambert, Josh Turner, Lee Brice, Blake Shelton, Jason Aldean, Aaron Lewis, Rascal Flatts I love them they make b-e-a-u-tiful music!!, I could go on forever with country music so I will spare ya.., metillica, sick puppies, AC DC, red hot chili peppers, breaking Benjamin, Bruno mars, Colt ford, Greek fire, green day, and so on....
Food- I love pasta salad, pizza yum, grilled fish, grilled chicken, and a good ole fashioned hamburger!
The six things I could never do without
My FAMILY, My FRIENDS, my dogs, my car, my cell phone, annnndddd ummm ELECTRICITY because otherwise we would be living in the dark!!! lol haha and if there were seven I would say bud light in a bottle!! lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
WORKKKK!!! MY FAMILY AND MY FRIENDS!!
On a typical Friday night I am
A.) Hanging out with my girls
B.) Going out to a bar or to a party and letting lose!!
C.) Hanging out with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes fall asleep at the movie theatre lmao.... okay so I have to explain this though..... I watch tv when I am trying to fall asleep so if its a boring movie or Im really tired when I go see a movie then I will fall asleep lmao and I secretly love to sing and want to make it big someday
You should message me if
If you want to go out and have a fun time and meet someone that you might have more in common with than most girls, because let me just tell you I am not like most girls ;-)
More