Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:48am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up! Cool masculine athletic guy looking for friends/dating and hopefully developing something more from there. I am 6'0, 180lbs with an athletic swimmers build. I am a nice normal guy looking for the same. I like just about every type of movie and listen to just about every type of music. I am looking for someone who is cute, inshape, laid back, smart, fun, consistent and honest. I am originally from the south. I have a great group of friends! I am very active and love exploring. Whether it's hanging out in a park, going to a museum, seeing a show or hanging out at a lounge or bar with friends. I also love just staying in, cooking, watching a movie and enjoying each others company.

I am Caring, Romantic, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the entertainment industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Basketball, Sudoku and Celebrity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "The Color Purple"; my favorite movie is "Coming to America"; I listen to every type of music, from Rap to Country and my favorite food is Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my cell phone, friends, retainer, good food or music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Probably too much time thinking about it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends doing something interesting. Maybe going bowling in Brooklyn, walking across the Brooklyn Bridge, going to see a show, finding a new bar/lounge to go to or just chilling out at someone's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am scared of big dogs. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are an honest, caring, goal oriented, romantic, athletic, funny, laid back spontaneous guy who can get along with anyone in any situation.