Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cuteguybham

30 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well im going to try keep this short and sweet...as conversation is the best way to form your own opinion.

I am quite laid back and easy to talk to, I can be romantic at times...
Im just here to talk to people and see where it leads...

I enjoy travelling, hanging out with friends, cinemas etc...
Im very loyal and caring :)

Anything else you want to know...
Just ask :p
What I’m doing with my life
Working at the moment...and I've also started taking up the gym.
Im also planning for my next holiday :)
I’m really good at
Obviously not filling in the self description boxes on websites :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I havent a clue...although I've had a few comments on my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Does the tv guide count as a book? :p
Ive not been reading much lately tbh.
Last thing I had read was the girl with a dragon tattoo :p

I try not to watch too much tv...but I enjoy a few shows...right now im not into anything as such...but some recent ones include: an idiot abroad (karl pilkington is hilarious), family guy, the simpsons, big bang theory, house, top gear. Anything with sir david attenborough :)
I also love watching and playing sports...

movies: snatch, gladiator, godfather,
Despicable me, Terminator 2, Batman...its a huge list lol wed be here all day...

Food: I love most food...except cabbage and cauliflower...i think thats about it really :p oh I also dislike sprouts! Lol
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Food and water :p
My phone
Music
Money (pays for food and water)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what my next move is
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical friday night....variety is the spice of life :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not looking for anything specific, just looking to see how things go.
If its friends or casual relationship its fine...anything more is a bonus :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your friendly, and easy to get on with... If you can.make me laugh il marry you now! Loll
Im quite open and down to earth so feel free to say hi :)