Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cuteinmn

34 F Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Sarah :) I'm an intelligent, athletic, fun loving girl that is looking for a partner in crime :) I love big genuine smiles and a guy that is comfortable in his own skin.

I'm looking to meet an attractive guy that is active, intelligent, adventurous, and likes to have a lot of fun. I am very social and love to laugh but am also looking for a talented snuggler that will keep me warm when it's just the two of us :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an RN specializing in geriatrics and dementia care, I love my job and am hoping to start a doctorate program next year. My first degree was in political science/economics and so I love talking about politics, current events, history, religion ect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile ;) Then my behind, I guess its pretty nice. (I think it's the soccer lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I'm currently reading "Lies my Teacher Told Me" which is a disheartening but fascinating look at how American History is taught and hence persieved. My favorite books are Guns, Germs, and Steel by Jared Diamond, Exodus by Leon Uris, To Kill a Mockingbird, A Peoples History of the United States by Howard Zinn and lastly the entire Game of Thrones series. I also love Oliver Saks and Patricia Cornwall.

Favorite Movies: Star Wars, The Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Indiana Jones, and Back to the Future.

Favorite Food: Thai and Vienamese

Favorite TV Shows: Third Rock From the Sun, The X Files, The Walking Dead, and Game Of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think human beings are capable of "living without" a lot of things so I'm going to answer this as things I am most thankful for.

My family, friends, and dogs - kind of a no brainer
laughter and a sense of humor: mine and other peoples
adventurous human spirit: loving life makes it so much more fun!
my healthy and high functioning body and brain: as a nurse you don't take those things for granted
Living in this time period: the more I study history the more convinced of this I become.
iphone - how did I ever do without it lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends; downtown, uptown, NE. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty darn frustrated with dating, online or otherwise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You fit the description above
2. You think we'd be a good match
3. You want to meet up (I don't have time or much patience for endless messaging)