Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CutenLookin86

28 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Great guy (so I'm told ;)), looking for anything from friends to LTR and anything in between. Enjoy reading, writing, working out, swimming, wrestling, hanging with friends, going to movies, cooking, just about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in the publishing industry as an event planner while pursuing my writing. I write Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance, as well as other genres, but those are my main focus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people, having fun, and having tons of energy. I'm an ENFP if that matters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Enjoy almost anything but my favorite genres currently are Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.

Movies: Enjoy everything but horror movies.

Shows: Scandal, Glee, classic TV (TV Land), CSI, Criminal Minds, True Blood, Bones, and more. However my TV watching is limited due to writing.

Music: I'll listen to almost anything, but prefer pop and/or covers.

Food: Love to eat and cook just about anything! Favorites are Italian, French, Sushi, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Kindle
4. Computer
5. Gym
6. Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where I want to be, and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book at home, writing, going out to the movies, at the gym, going out to dinner with friends, or a variety of other possibilities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For the internet, I'm the opposite of some where I will put private things out there. In person though I'm definitely an open book :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are great guy looking for you are friends, dates, or an eventual LTR.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!