Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CutieLaurenN89

24 Palmdale, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time in a stressful environment at an office that I commute to, so my work schedule is about 50 hours a week. I currently have my Associates Degree in Travel and I'm now planning on getting my Bacholers Degree.

IG: laurennicolem89

I'm very family oriented. I enjoy going out with friends to get drinks, go to the movies or dinner. We do random trips sometimes and it's great.

I love movies and TV, Netflix is both evil and amazing! Football is the sport I'm very into, but I'm open to others as well. I like some reality tv such as amazing race, survivor, and the voice. I also love other shows like the walking dead, Archer, and how I met your mother.

I go to the gym 2-4 times a week but hopefully more in the near future. I enjoy fishing and hunting although I don't go as much anymore. I love theme parks I even have a Disneyland season pass.

As far as music my favorites are country, pop, punk, and some soundtrack music but I listen to a lot of different genres.

Randoms: I know a lot of historical facts. Henry the 8th (Tudor times) is fascinating to me. I'm weirdly good at puzzles. I can type 103 words a minute. I'm terrible at driving directions. I'm very fluent in movie quotes. I'm fashionable yet laid back. I love to travel been to London, Ireland, Wales, and all over western United States including Hawaii and Alaska. I can do American Sign Language slowly. I love the rain, fall is my favorite season.

I know I have a good heart and a decent head on my shoulders and overall an attractive person. So why am I single?

Well I have taken time to better myself. I've become more of the person I want to be. I've set and achieved a lot of my work goals. I've put myself, my family, and my friends above dating. Now I know how to manage these things and I know the time is right to sort of get back out there in a way.
I am a bit selective of the type of person I'm interested in, but don't take offense I just know what I want. So the main things. Please don't send me a message if:
You have kids. You don't have a job. You don't know what you want to do with your life. You're still getting over a break up. You just want a good one night stand. You don't drink at all or only drink alcohol. You go to the gym every single day and that's the only important thing to you, I get it fitness is important but damn learn to lay back and relax sometimes. If you're a big pothead, I personally don't like it or do it, I really don't care what others do it's your body but if that's really that important to you, then I wouldn't be and it won't work. If you hate or not into dogs. If you're a cat lover and must have a cat, I'm very allergic I'm sure they are neat pets though. If your dreams don't reach very high.
If you're not a family person.

If this makes me a bitch or selective, that's really fine. I'm not on here to waste time I don't have. If I find someone through this site great! If not I know I eventually will.

Well that's me in my little "essay". If you still want to talk send me a message. And I will more than likely respond, especially on a Sunday.

Thanks for stopping by,
Have a great day :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything about Henry the VIII, I tend to prefer romances revolved around traveling or England. Strong females, self empowering books, non-fiction. I loved the Hunger Games, 50 Shades of Grey.

TV: The Walking Dead, the Talking Dead, The Voice (actually went to a taping of it once super fun) How I Met Your Mother, Gossip Girl, Glee, Survivor, the Celebrity Apprentice, the Amazing Race, Breaking Bad, Dexter, House, Parenthood, Hell's Kitchen, Switched at Birth, Naked Castaway. (Apparently I watch a lot of tv) lol.
Movies: Titanic ( I love the movie and the history) Forrest Gump, Steel Magnolias, the Wizard of Oz, Arthur (original with Dudley Moore) anything Disney, Star Wars, Avengers, Captain America, Hairspray, Hunger Games, Zombieland, Austin Powers trilogy, Harry Potter, Waiting, Stepbrothers, Hangover, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Donnie Darko, Ace Ventura.
Music: since everything else is long this one will be short; country, pop, punk, rock, oldies, alternative, some rap, soundtrack music and of course Disney.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Learning
Chapstick
Friends
Laughter
Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in Santa Clarita with my friends and coworkers, we have a paid day Friday thing. Generally do dinner and a bar. If not then there are movies at home, relaxing, or I'm asleep. Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never finished Lord of the Rings....I fall asleep every time.

I'm not a very good dancer. But thinking about taking a class or something to help that since I'm pretty bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read the entire profile lol.