Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CutiePants13

27 San Mateo, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always on the go and love being that way! I am always looking for new things to do and try. I am extreamly family orientated and will do anything for any one of them. I enjoy sports, dirt bikes/quads, snowboarding, camping,shooting, wheeling, fishing, and just having fun.

It is really hard to upset me, I have really thick skin and pretty understanding. That being said, if you are one of the Lucky few who succeed at such things I'm pretty good at writing people off, I just don't have time for negativity. I hate being late, that probably stems from my work more so then anything else. I am extremely caring, to a flaw... That statement is sad to me because I still can't understand how people can knowingly take advantage of others, but hey, happens everyday.
I like to spend my time doing things with people that I enjoy, and also learning and participating in the things they enjoy. I find this hard to encounter because I am often interested in the same things, your not gonna teach me to change the head gaskets, flush a radiator, or replace my power steering pump, now a days I'm the one doing the teaching (thanks dad) :)
I'm just a happy, sarcastic, caring, compassionate, blunt person. Take it or leave it...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job but work a lot. Id like to be doing more for me, but not sure how to do that yet...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, crafts, winning! Lol I'm good at everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, hair, or.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read biography type books, reality TV has hooked me, and country is on my radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my ability to overcome, friends, level head, motavation and determination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh gees... I can be anywhere from camping, tahoe, at home with my puppy watching movies or visiting family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep up.