Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CutiePie1972

42 F Mount Laurel, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not to mislead anyone who email's me or looks at my profile, I AM DATINNG SOMEONE FROM HERE IN A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP.So I am still here because i made friends on here already.Thnxs
The Facts About Me:
Name:CutiePie1972
Nickname:Shortie
Birth Date:June 72
Birth Place: New York
Hometown:New Jeresy 24yrs now
Age/Height:41yrs old- 4'10'ft
Hair/eyeys: brn/mixed blonde highlights- brn eyes
Brother: 3 Sister-n-laws and 2ex in-laws and - 3nephews & 2nieces
Religion: catholic, somewhat religious
Nationality:100% Italian/American
My quality's are: I'm honest person, make people laugh, very kind an caring, good listener.I'm truthful tell it like it is person.Sentimental lady, seeks real love, cute and sweet.
My likes are: dancing,going out to eat, shopping in the mall, hangingout with friends.Seeing movies, mini golfing, singing karaoke.
My hobbies are:Doing bowling leagues every yr.Cartoon drawing/painting, writing poetry or stories.Burning cds to make music, playing online poker/slots on pc.Reading people fortunes by using my tarot cards

My 1st real date meeting with a guy would be going to a casual dinner some where nice.Maybe a place to walk around and talk to get to know one another.But If thoughs ways go well a 2nd date maybe a movie could be nice.

I am cute, witty, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
I work in retail, full-time, for a local department store, which keeps me busy. I also focus my time on becoming a better bowler. Hopefully, one day be like the pro woman bowler's, like the ones you see on tv.
I’m really good at
I am really good at bowling, which I have done for many years and i am still getting better as time goes by. I have won trophies and other top-scoring awards.I'm also good at cartoon drawing the famous ones. And u can say cooking too
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes. And my beautiful hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything on Comedian George Carlin, astrology, comedy, sports (hockey, bowling) and music groups I like.

TV shows: Mad Men the Amc channel, Pan AmAmerican Chopper, Trading Spaces, Design on a Dime, Iron Chef America, Diners - Drive-in and Dives, Emeril Live, American Idol, Pimp My Ride, Celebrity Fit Club.Iron Chef America on the food network.

Music: Anything from the 50's to today's hits. I also like pop, dance, freestyle, classic rock and some hip hop.

Foods: Italian, Chinese, steak, chicken, pizza, pasta, hamburger and hotdogs. I like seafood (shrimp, scalloops, crab legs, and fried calamari), ice cream (vanilla, chocolate, sugar cookies and peanut butter), and cakes (chocolate or vanilla).

Drinks: Pepsi, cherry pepsi, iced tea, strawberry daquiri, amarretto with fruit punch, lemonade.Beer sometimes
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone,my car, tv, laptop and of course .Sanas mp3 player, cd collection (mixed and regular),
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dating life, too find me a good man who will make a husband and stay with me forever!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually at home, having dinner and then chatting on computer in the evening. With my man. Sometimes i play pc games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The thing i will admit is sometimes i like to role play and like be different people for fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you share similar interests and you think you are a good match for me.

PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE MARRIED! I WILL NOT RESPOND.AND I MEAN THAT!

What I am NOT looking for: Guys who think they are all that, players, guys with hidden agendas, guys who are OLDER than the age I specified, guys who don't know what they want in a woman or from a relationship. Also, I don't want guys who are only looking for sex. If this sounds like you, please move on to someone else.And if u only want friends with benifits i'm not ur person.

Here are some qualities I look for in a potential boyfriend/longterm partner:Someone have filled my qualities already.

1. You must be very sincere
2. Loving, kind and caring, honest
3. Be real at all times
4. Good sense of humor
5. Likes to talk give good conversations.
6. You must like sports and some reality shows
7. If u like cooking
8. Any fun activities,that icludes mini golf bowling or maybe dancing
9. Seeing movies, dinning out or in
10.And if ur the guy who can tell it like it is and makes a woman feel special.Like i do
11.If u can show a woman a nice time on a date
12. Must not be fake or lie at any time.I will know
13. Must want 2 start out as friends 1st then see where it goes, If it leads to commitment and longterm
14.Must be easy going down to earth to be with me
15.A guy who can be with the woman for who she really is inside and out nothing more
close and cuddle, show real emotions every now and again what i like in a guy.
If you are someone who fits most of that is good. But if not good luck in ur search!