Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cutie_Pandy

25 F Kissimmee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
Here's a summary of me.
I'm Petite! I enjoy books, movies, manga, anime, cultures, and nerding out from time to time. ^^ I enjoy a good laugh and prefer a cloudy breezy day. It's lovely and refreshing. And I think it's important to try new things and be open minded, to Live life no matter what.

Update: I've had my profile down for a while, I just recently put it back up to give this another try. But before I had a lot of messages from guys who obviously wanted only one thing. Please don't message me with a one liner or crude "hey sexy wanna hang out?" I'm not looking for a hook up, I'm looking for a hopefully pleasant relationship. So I'm not the girl for you if you just wanna get in someone's pants. Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment working at Disney World. But with my whole heart I'd love to explore and travel. If only I had the money haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and being social. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height? haha. I don't know. What do you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read lots. Lots of books and Manga. But I very much enjoy Lyndsay Sands novels, Original Star Trek novels, Fairytales, horror stories, books about other worlds, cultures, and soo much more!

Food: Hmm, favs...? I love sweets! And home made Pumpkin pie is magic! But neither of those are 'foods' haha! I like Asian food, home made salsa, fajitas, creative salads... Now I'm hungry >_br />
Movies: I love movies! Too many to choose! I really like to watch movies! ^_^ Especially horror and comedy! Though I watch more foreign horror films then American. And I love older movies. Like The Labyrinth!

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Ghost Adventures, Criminal Minds, Community, Star Trek TOS, RuPauls Drag Race, Red vs Blue, Hetalia and more

Music: I don't really listen to Country or Rap. I have scattered interests and enjoy things from all different decades and countries. ^_^

If it's not obvious, I have a very hard time picking favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love,
Laughter,
Family,
Friends,
Culture, and
Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd do if I truly had the world at my fingertips and could do what I pleased. How lovely the freedom would be to travel the world and settle where I pleased like a leaf on the breeze. *sighs*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. But when I get home early and can enjoy my night I like to sit down with tea and a good book, or a good movie and just relax. I typically work weekends so nothing crazy, just pleasant. ^^ I don't get out too much. ^_^;;;
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're polite, friendly, respectful, fun, and open minded. Please keep in mind I don't usually use online sites and am a little weary of this but am willing to give it a try. Though my last experience was not successful. In short I was invited out and then stood up.
(Also I need a new computer so I will not always be able to check my profile right away)