Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Wichita, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 11
Black, White
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Thai
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im currently a student going to school for a pharmaceutical technician . I'm simply a really nice girl who knows how to have fun and a good time plus I'm a total goofball once you get to know me ;). I guess I can say I'm very easy going and I actually do look on the brightside of everything. I work out and stay healthy. I can say though on a slow good day I like to relax and enjoy my time. :) just trying to find someone who enjoys the same things i do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to pursue my life with finishing school and be a pharmaceutical technician..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, hunting, fishing, camping, anything outdoors. making people laugh(got voted in high school most likely to make you smile), working out, how I can make an awkward situation funny and meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, personality, and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music probably alternative. I love to watch sports anything from football to tennis! I read as much as i can when i have the chance. I'm a huge movie buff! I love movies like I've seen so many movies from oldies to low budget to Oscar winning to newly made. I keep myself updated on movies that are popular for a reason. If you asked me "have you seen this movie" i probably have. I have a life other than watching movies all the time it's just a hobbie I enjoy. Movies are 100% thing I can say I love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
communication(who couldn't live without that?),
Baseball <3
family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where am I going to end up in the next few years. Just not taking life for granted live life to the fullest if you can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at my place hanging out or going out with my friends to parties or the bar(only sometimes I don't drink as often anymore). But I do love those Friday nights chillin at home relaxing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.