Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cuttss617

28 M Abington, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I keep thinking of new ways to write about myself in here but I swear it gets harder every time!

first thing is first. if you are not seriously looking for something with meaning and looking to actually grow with somebody do not waste my time. im looking for something real and want somebody who is looking for the same thing!

aside from that short little outburst I really am a pretty simple person. kind hearted and genuine, its how I treat people and i am just looking for the same type of person in return! I play guitar and although I may not be the best at it I find it to be one of my favorite releases in life. I do play video games and I have a close knit group of friends which I like to enjoy my time with. My friends and family are my world, if you cannot get along with them then do not bother with me.

Figured its time to change a little bit of this up and elaborate on things! I am just an easy going person and honestly there's some nights where I would rather just sit in and watch a movie than go out. I enjoy finding all sorts of new restaurants and I'm a bit of a foodie. I'm not a club person at all. If I go out I would rather go to a nice local bar or something like that. My inability to dance AT ALL kind of hinders my enjoyment at a club haha.

I also tend to be very spontaneous and I'm looking for somebody who can be the same. One second I might not be able to think of anything to to but then I will come up with some wild idea and I just want to go and do it! I looking for somebody who will be willing to just get up and go on adventure like that.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for verizon wireless at the moment and am always looking for something new within my field of study. I wasn't planning on using my economics degree to sell cell phones haha. It pays the bils though and it's honestly not the worst job out there, the schedule just is a little awful at times.

Started trying to get fit again and have been running for a long while and working again with my music :). Looking to hopefully be playing shows out again in the near future just because I miss that rush of a round of applause from a large group of people!
I’m really good at
making people laugh and being a very good listener. Once you get me out of my shell because I am a bit shy at first I really open up and you see that side of me quite well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are one of the first things people physically notice about me. Outside of that people notice that I am a very easy going person and I tend to be really easy to get along with.

people usually notice right away I'm pretty silly and will go out of my way to try and make somebody smile if they are having a bad day. There is just something that feels so good about even being able to get a smirk out of somebody if they are having a bad day :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: to be honest I do not read all that much so I really couldn't give a great answer to this question haha. If I had to choose though it would probably be moneyball(I'm such a numbers junkie when it comes to my sports)

Movies: American Psycho, The Machinist, The Star Wars movies(yes I'm a nerd)

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, My Name Is Earl, That 70's Show, Game of Thrones, Family guy, King of the Hill, Scrubs, Big Bang Theory and the list goes on haha

Music: City and Colour(seriously nobody in music I can relate to more than Dallas Green this guy is an absolute genius!), The Deftones, Black Dahlia Murder, Slayer, Killswitch Engage, Soundgarden, Pear Jam, Metallica, Bayside, New Found Glory, Beastie Boys, Nine Inch Nails, Green Day, No Doubt this list could literally go on forever. Music has probably played the biggest influence on me in life in general. If you want to know more of what I listen to you can always ask haha

you can also check my spotify
http://open.spotify.com/user/cuttss

Food: Pizza, I absolutely could live off of that stuff. Also anything that has some spice to it.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar
Music
A pen and paper(so i could write music and lyrics)
my friends
Family
my dog :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where music would be had we not lost some of the more influential artists when we did like Cobain, Layne Staley, Lennon, Hendrix, Rhodes. Its interesting thinking where things could actually be
On a typical Friday night I am
no Friday night is really typical for me, I like to just do things as they come so it could be something as easy as just staying in or relaxing or just going on a random adventure or even just going out to the bar with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
there are actually videos of me online playing and singing with my guitar. They are private videos so you have to play your cards right to see them :)

Also I have fear of heights, not a terrible fear but if we are talking being very high like say top of a building, I definitely start getting a little antsy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am just looking for someone who can be just as simple and will enjoy spending time not only being in and being simple but you must be able to be spontaneous and want to do something at the drop of a hat. Also if a night in just watching a movie curled up with me and my dog sounds like a good idea to you :)

I feel like you get to know someone the best just by talking to them, so message me if you want to know more :)