Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cutulus

39 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start...I was born and raised in Texas. I have been in the Hampton Roads area for 6 years. I can't say I like the beach, I don't like sand. I would rather be playing Magic, The Gathering. If you don't know what that is don't worry about it. it is a card game that I have played since it came out. I have a huge assortment of cards that many would envy.

I have three daughters that I love and adore. My twins look nothing alike and the youngest looks amazingly like her mother. They are full of energy and I can't imagine life without them. They live with me. Since my girls are at home, I have become a pretty good cook. I like to experiment with food and recipes. I am an excellent cook. My girls have tried some great food that most kids won't even touch. I also have my own garden.

On the personal side, I have been told that I am a really nice guy. Being so, I have lots of friends that are women but no one to call my significant other. I am a guy that you can talk to anytime, night or day. I love being around people and having a good time. I am not the loud guy at the party but the one who is there to have fun and enjoy the company. I am on this site trying to find the right person for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job that keeps me busy during the week. When I am not working I am at home with my girls or trying to find time to do a host of other things. I am constantly looking for new and fun things to get out and try.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing Magic. I have been to several Invitationals all over America. I even won a trip to go to Hawaii to play. I love the game and play it at least once a week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue glasses. They are Rx glasses, and I have them tinted due to light sensitivity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a ton of movies and I can watch just about everything.
- Fast and Furious
- Star Wars
- Movies by Kevin Smith / Judd Apatow / Clint Eastwood / Robert Redford
- Foreign films.

Music is very diverse with music from the 50's up and most genre's. I don't like classical and not much on most country. Currently listening to:
- Rixton
- Rehab
- Bruno Mars
- AWOLNation
- The Summer Set
- Maroon 5
- All American Rejects

Food I like it hot. I can enjoy almost anything though. I only hate mayo for sure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My friends
My computers
Internet
Food
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I will be doing all weekend. I also think about how badly I would love to find the right woman to become my best friend and confidant and partner for the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually spending time with friends playing cards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it is harder than you think to raise three girls as a single parent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sincere in going out some time. You would love to talk with someone in person. You don't need someone to take care of you. You are looking for a friend and ready to meet new people. Friends first.