Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 10, 2014
Pacific Islander
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im young, energetic, outgoing, funny, kind hearted, ambitious and determined. I'm always a gentleman and still believe in chivalry, call me old fashioned. I try to make the best out of most situations and always look to put a smile on someones face. Im great company and will always treat you with respect, but most of all a lady. I'm definitely on here to meet new, REAL people and see what happens. If I message you ladies, just know i'm not like most guys. I'm definitely just trying to get to know you first and possibly build a friendship. Whatever happens from there, we'll have to wait and see :) Even if im not your ideal match, i'm definitely worth the conversation. It is a free website so i'm not expecting much. I thought this would be a better opportunity for me because the whole bar/club scene is getting tiring. I'm very family oriented and my friends are a big factor of my life. Life is short so I believe in living it to the fullest. I love to make people laugh and enjoy good company.
My motto: life is short, live bold, be heard, be you, dream big, take risks, don't wait!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind and heart into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outfit lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many favorite movies from dumb and dumber to what dreams may come. Favorite shows: modern family, breaking bad, Bar rescue and reality TV.
Favorite music: hip-hop,rap, R&B, Reggae tone, Vegas style music.
No favorite type of food, love all kinds and always trying new dishes from new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
my sneakers
my family
my friends
and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, life and ways to improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hitting the town, spending time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I lost my mother at the age of four to leukemia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious, want to have fun and enjoy my company and getting to know each other. Not here to play games and window shop to pass time.