Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cwalc

30 M Sugar Land, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lets be honest nobody reads these things anyway. 2 looks at the profile pics determines all. On that note what to say what to say! Being clever is kinda weak because anyone can be funny on the internet. "Look at meh, I R superz cool". See, totally easy. I like to fish, play golf, and attend concerts. I'd rather drink whiskey than beer. I probably know more about movies than you do. I know all the words to the Captain Planet tv show theme song. I took apart all of my toys as a child. I've been stung by 15 bees in the face.(don't worry I'm still pretty) I forget all birthdays but my little sisters. I work at night but I am not a vampire.....I'm not...REALLY I'M NOT! That should do until I think of somthing else.

More Stuff!!!
I'm learning to play guitar...slowly. Text messages make me feel pretty. I can run full speed in flip flops. My graduating class was less than 40 people. I once appeared on stage in my boxers. My first vehicle was an 89 chevy silverado(I miss you Blackie!!!) I order the hot wings at Buffalo Wild Wings. When I was younger and my teeth were falling out my parents actually tied a string to to the tooth and a door knob and slammed the door. I think that says alot about my character.

I just bought a house in Sugar Land so I guess I'm a big boy now. I'm looking forward to all of the home improvment stuff that comes with owning a house. I'm going to miss living with my friends but I suppose it's time to move on in life!

As to what I'm looking for in a lady... We all know you love to travel. And yes I'm sure you love a night in watching movies as well as a night out. And I'm sure you just adore football and probably even have a favorite team...the Saints or Cowboys most likely. I'm willing to bet you even like to fish. Probably love art and would list your favorite place in the world as somewhere in Europe that you have never been. But can you do the Urkel? Can you bait your own hook? What is your favorite thing to do when you're alone durring the middle of the day when the sun is out and the breeze is blowing? What do you spend your money on? Those are the things that mean somthing.

Think that covered all the bases...
What I’m doing with my life
Does being awesome count?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating