Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cwest1989

25 M Milford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is so much to every person,that it would take forever in order to fully describe who they are.

I guess what brings me here is a chance to see and meet new people. Sometimes busy lives can not allow chances to go places or explore as much.

Starting life , ending college ,and trying to find time to work while hanging out with friends is where my life is. So overall its going great, but there is always a chance to add more if the right person comes along. Who knows what could happen , or what the future holds.

Going on adventures, exploring new places, hiking or simple joy rides with friends or some of the best ways to enjoy with no plans in mind.

The best way to describe myself is through conversation ,and finding out first hand. A person can never be described well enough with just words.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it , Working for it, and Traveling through it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being myself without ever hiding anything about me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose my voice ,or facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror and fantasy, mainly. But I am open to any book that has a
good story and catches my interest.

For movies, there are a lot.
Basically I've seen so many horror, action, and comedy movies that I can't even list them all. So any movies you have seen, chances are that I've seen it as well.For type of move i would chose the action comedies as my most watched and favorite.

Music-Well it would be a very long list. Around 100 artists/bands that i listen to. Some genres are metal, rock, techno, alternative.

The rest range from well-known to little-known bands.

Food? nothing in particular,just not a big seafood fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Job
Car
Sense of humor
Water ?
Glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, what the future holds, and where I'll be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working sadly , yet sometimes im out around 7-8 so it leaves hours open after that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything ,when or if the question is asked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to just talk to ,and maybe get to know.