Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cyan020

27 F Fredericton, New Brunswick, CA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Visiting the South Shore for a while this summer, and sort of hoping to meet some new people! I'm especially looking for: new friends, other queer folks, straight men who aren't too awful, vacation romance, and/or people to attend Halifax pride with me. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my masters thesis on gay & lesbian history in New Brunswick, which takes up most of my time. The rest is spent writing science fiction and fantasy stories, a longstanding passion of mine. I'm saving up for another trip to Ghana, my home away from home, where I volunteered five years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling stories. Imagining and creating. Memorizing things. Cooking one-pot meals. Snarky movie commentary. Road trip playlists. Accidentally intimidating people with my intellect and life experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My naturally red hair, which inspires deep suspicion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Authors: JRR Tolkien, Peter S. Beagle, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Chinua Achebe.

Movies: Too many to name. I'm a film buff. Not like an AVClub.com commenter or anything, but I like a good movie.

TV Shows: Again, too many to name. My film buffery is nothing compared to my television buffery. Some trusty classics: Buffy, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, the West Wing, M*A*S*H, and Doctor Who. Current obsessions include Orange is the New Black, Game of Thrones, and Sons of Anarchy.

Music: My taste is eclectic (some might say hipstery). Lately lots of indie-folk, motown, and (Gos help me) disco. Not a big fan of punk, heavy metal, rap, or most country music.

Food: Thai and Moroccan

Games: Tabletop games are key, especially Cards Against Humanity and Munchkin. I will also kick your ass at oware, a West African game involving beans and counting. I'm less into video games because anything that requires physical coordination stresses me out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, good books, good music, coffee, quiet mornings, a sense of purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My research, my writing, my Star Wars Episode VII anxiety, and my stove top espresso maker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking tea and watching a movie in my PJs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share deep conversation, explore new places, or paint rainbows on body parts and go to a parade.