Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 11
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
High school
Has kids and wants more
English, Spanish (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently living with my son.

I'm primarily here looking for friends, and while I won't rule out other things, know that looking for a friend is where I always begin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got out of the army toward the end of 2013, and now I'm looking into studying library science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! I love to bake, and even worked in a bakery for a time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose the first thing people usually notice about me is that I am quiet and reserved. And, I've been told, my boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Why not just say "Favorite Things" here?

Here are some of my favorite things, in no particular order:

Princess Bride (the movie)
Grimms fairy tales
Country music
The color green
Being on the water (I sail)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow, this one's going to be difficult. Let me think....

Water (for playing in and sailing on, because water for drinking is obvious)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Okay, so that isn't really a good answer, but I have a hard time coming up with something to put here every time I go to update my profile. This is the only section that really, truly bothers me.

I guess I spend a lot of time thinking about my family and the people I'm close to. And about the various projects I have going at any given time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Fridays find me at home, spending time with my family. Occasionally we have company over, and we'll play a game or two, or sit around chatting and playing with the animals. I don't usually go out on Fridays, since I don't do well with large crowds of people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yikes! The most private thing I'm willing to admit, for anyone to see? I guess that would be that, even at age 27, I am still afraid of the dark. Yep, that's right. I'm afraid of the dark. There's a light that shines in my window at night, but if there weren't I'd keep a night light or something by my bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Definitely message me if you're interested in friendly chatter. And can send an introductory message that's longer than one word.