Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CyberCahill88

26 M Fort Wayne, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a shy easygoing 26 year old who enjoys all types of music, movies, tv, and video games.

"As your faith is strengthened you will find that there is no longer the need to have a sense of control, that things will flow as they will, and that you will flow with them, to your great delight and benefit."

This quote best describes how I live day to day. I try to just let things happen, I don't worry about the small things, and I have faith that everything will turn out OK. This allows me to enjoy life as much as possible. I also don't really care about the match percentage as long as we can have fun together.

I am also disabled and have been in a wheelchair since 3rd grade.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Ball State University and am now looking for a Job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with computers, websites, and Photoshop.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm in a wheelchair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Enders Game, Stephen King's The Dark Tower Series, and the Eragon Series.

Movies: Avengers, The Dark Knight, Star Wars, Zombieland, comedies, super hero/comic book movies, horror movies, and action flicks

TV: Walking Dead, Lost, Psych, Big Bang Theory, Fringe, and The Soup.

Food: Pizza, Seafood, and Burgers.

Just to name a few of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Computer,
The Internet,
TV,
Sports,
Power Soccer,
and My Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what job I'm going to get after I get my degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching TV, Movies, or Anime, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd prefer not to admit anything private until I get to know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have similar interests or you just want to get to know me more. Please don't send me a message that just says hi, try to put some thought into the message.