Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CyberCypher

30 M Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am constantly keeping things in perspective. I enjoy making others laugh. According to my barber I have an old soul. I am working toward being fully actualized. My blood type might be B- but I always keep things positive. I feel that I am lucky in life and I enjoy helping others to spread the joy. I have multiple circles of friends. I hang out with old friends (gamers/writers/artists), DJs, coworkers and neighbors.

I am thoughtful, unique and driven.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a large consulting company. I am very motivated and have thus far been successful.

In my spare time I research *everything*, listen to music, workout, read and socialize. I venture out into the world to go to random restaurants and locales.
I’m really good at
Computers, gardening, critical thinking, imagining, making people laugh, tests, and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
According to psychology 101 it is my sex. After that its probably my smile or ethnicity which is half East Indian, German, French and Irish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have too many interests to share. Below is a very high level version.

Books - I like science fiction (particularly cyberpunk), fantasy, plain fiction and philosophical books.

William Gibson - Neuromancer
Jeff Noon - Vurt
Neal Stephenson - Snow Crash
Rabindranath Tagore
Alan Lightman
Steven Erikson

Movies - I am a bit of a movie aficionado. My super power if I have one is to find new and interesting movies. Sometimes the best movies are overlooked. My favorite type of movies are the mindf*cks.

Dark City, Gattaca, In the mouth of madness, Jacobs ladder, altered states, the cube, fight club... etc (from what i remember this very second)

Music - Just about anything but country. I particularly like the below:
Dredg, Tool, NIN, Mindfields, John Frusciante, Classical, Aphex Twin, psy, goa, industrial, folk, classic rock..etc

Food - North Indian, Thai, Italian, Japanese, French, Brazilian, Mexican and more along with things not yet tried!
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-self improvement
-Music
-Computer
-Free thought
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Others, myself, my goals and what I need to do to achieve them. What interesting media I need to procure next. What to click on the internet that will lead me to the next interesting or informative thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having a good time or at home catching up on sleep. Some of the activities I partake in are going to parties, restaurants, movies, and concerts. There is always something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live to love snd love to live.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see and are open to the possibility of meeting.