Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CyberDweller

32 New Orleans, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To hit on a few of the more important points:

1.) I work a corporate job, 9-5 riding a cubicle towards insanity as a computer programmer.
2.) I'm not poor, but my criteria for that is just that I don't HAVE to eat Ramen every night...
3.) I'm amazing in bed. Seriously, I could sleep through an earthquake, it's a skill to be proud of.
4.) I play video games. I know this can be a sore spot for some, but deal with it. It does not prevent me from seeing my friends, bathing, cleaning my house, going to work.... It just gives me a legal way to shoot obnoxious teenagers, and come on, who doesn't want to do that from time to time?
5.) I will eventually take over the world, it's inevitable.
6.) I like numbered lists.
7.) I'm a Virgo...and have no idea what that is supposed to mean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always planning some way for making money. Not get rich quick schemes, but legitimate business ideas. Some good, some bad, most involving world domination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking strangely handsome in a blazer and flip-flops
Starting new projects
Couch cuddling with my dog...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Movies/TV: Currently Reading Tom Holt's JWW Wells Series, I'm a big fan of Scifi/fantasy novels. For TV and Movies, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development (New season soon!), Arrow, Primeval: New World, Horror/Suspense movies, my favorite to date is 1408

Food: Mexican, Sushi, Thai

Video games: Path of Exile, Eve Online, Starcraft 2, Borderlands 2, League of Legends, Diablo 2 (3 sucked).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers,
My phone,
Monster Energy Drinks,
Miller High-Life,
Capitalism,
Mexican Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Passed out. It's about the only night I get any real sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When about 7:30pm when it's cloudy outside during the summer... the whole world goes slightly orange... It is my favorite time of day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to tell me how hot I am, or are bored, or are thirsty and want to go get a drink, or feel the need to insult a total stranger for no reason...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!