Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CyberHobo

23 M Southington, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hmm for starters, I'm a little weird, but normal is all relative. I'm sure I shouldn't be starting a profile stating how odd I am but I'm looking for my odd girl so lets just be upfront about it. I have a very dry sense of humor, can always find a a joke in something. At the same time though people think Im always serious when really its just me being realistic about situations presented to me.

This world is a crazy place and you can't control what happens to you, but you can control how you handle it. I love doing all the things, bit of a gamer, play a lot of pool, Ultimate Frisbee every now and then. I've just gotten more into healthy eating and have felt the best I have in a long time.
I’m really good at
I'm a quick learner which really helps for what I'm doing with my life at the moment. You can throw pretty much anything at me and I'll get a hold of it pretty fast.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
vThese are pretty consistant thoughts of mine.v
When I'm going to get another cup of coffee. Why the person I'm observing at the moment is doing what they're doing. Why do people need college degrees for jobs that require two weeks of training. How can I help someone.

I have this huge car at the moment, and the other night I was at the bar and I heard a group of people needed a ride to college town(on the way home)...so I just yelled free taxi and brought 7 strangers home.
On a typical Friday night I am
This is completely different than it was a few months ago. Now my typical Friday is never really that typical. Last Friday I was at a Christmas party with 100 people I've never met. A month ago I was at a VFW in Jersey celebrating my birthday with cheesecake.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like the antidote.