Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 6, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well... I discover new things about myself every day, so I find it quite hard to express it in words. I guess it all depends on you, on how well we get along. What I can deffinetly say is that I love a good laugh, apreciate sarcasm to some extent and adore parties/raves/spending time with friends, preferably outdoors. Always up for a theme park trip!!! And, for that matter, always up for something fun, new and entertaining!!

I am bubbly, perfectionist, and sensitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After having graduated I am now working in Environmental Health and absolutely loving it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well... tried cooking, that didn`t work too well... Guess I`m very good at making people feel comfortable. I like my friends to be able to rely on me and, when needed, I offer my shoulder to someone in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Those would be my eyes. I do believe that someone`s eyes can tell a life story, which I am very interested to read. All my life I enjoyed getting to know different types of people, watching them evolve. Somehow, it helped me mature and get some sort of "big picture" on how life is... on how people are and how they react ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Didn`t do much reading, but what I did read was intriguing for me to read it. I.e. "Year 1984" by George Orwell, "The lord of the flies" by William Golding. I am a huge movie fan!! Enjoy watching fantasy, animation, comedies, thrillers and, of course, horrors!! Music wise I am versatile...Recently discovered hardcore and made it part of my life :) Food wise...well...that`s a topic I can talk about!! Favourite cuisine: French!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well... my mobile phone (i know!!!!), my fluffy duvet, my laptop, my iPOD, my backpack and my earring (yes, I only wear one, and I greo fond of it).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my love life, so far in vain. I do believe in soul mates, and my theory is that soul mates are two people who are alike to some extent, unlike "people who have opposite characters should be together". I am a dreamer and a deep thinker when it comes to this topic, and I do want to prove my theory right one day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...probably working nowadays, otherwise I tend to go for the "quiet night in" concept. Saturday is the "go crazy" day!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess I said it before: I am a dreamer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you think we have things in common, if you think you enjoy novelty and if you get intrigued by it. If you cannot settle for less, and always aim for more!!