Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cyclonefan4life

24 M West Des Moines, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just starting out my career and transitioning to life without many friends nearby in Des Moines. Like seeking out fun things to do on the weekend and always looking for something new and out of my comfort zone. Looking for ladies to chat with and be friends, possibly more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
CPA in downtown Des Moines. Working about 12 hour days this time of year due to the busy season of financials but enjoying and learning. Always looking forward to an adventure on the weekend!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy playing the piano and learning songs off the radio by ear for fun. I love to play golf during the summer and try to do so as much as possible. My parents live in Florida which allows me to escape the cold and play during winter sometimes. I'm a good listener and a friend to others needing advice or someone to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, out-going personality, or willingness to engage in conversation with a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to go see a movie at the mall nearby every Sunday night!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with friends at college bars or downtown Des Moines.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to chat with or go on a date with in Des Moines.