Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cyleidor

22 Corona, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Chris. I'm a software entrepreneur, filmmaker, world traveler, information sponge, and god knows what else.

I enjoy helping people and making their lives better any way I can. I am not the most thrill seeking person but I love getting out and doing things ESPECIALLY traveling.

As for what type of friend/lover/whatever I am and for whom I am looking for: A very supportive, loyal, and driven person to do something that you want to do, and pursue it with all their heart type of dedication
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm constantly developing myself to be a better person. Some of the ways I'm currently doing this is learning and creating software solutions, videos and consulting for companies while going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Helping people with their problems
-Being an effective leader
-Learning Languages
-Raising Morale
-Giving good energy
-Being me
-Responding to a sentence with a paragraph
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a very peculiar smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to just about everything. (Yes I know this list is primarily indie)

Here are some things below:
-Chvrches
-Arcade Fire
-Wombats
-Killers
-Muse
-Two Door Cinema Club
-Passion Pit
-Crystal Fighters
-Friendly Fires
-Lemaitre

Current and/or timeless
Doctor Who
Portlandia
Garfunkle & Oates
Bojack Horseman
Avatar/Korra
Scrubs

I love all kinds of foods, but give me Pizza, sushi, or pastor tacos and I will be one happy guy.

In regards to books, I read educational books for leisure.

Current ones are
Meditations by Marcus Aurelius
Feeling Good by David Burns
Think Like A Freak by Steven and Stephen
That and a skew of marketing books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Good people
- Necessities
- Money
- the smell of Drying sheets
- Tea
- Less numbered lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Objectifying my problems and solving them.
Septum rings getting snagged on miscellaneous objects and getting yanked out.
Improving education, and the world in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Chillin with my friends
-Studying Business
-Netflix
-Video Games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If someone can give me a decent generic answer to this question kudos to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something real, or you want to talk in another language, or if you like philosophy, or you play EVE!

A simple 'Hi' will suffice if you can't think of anything else. Icebreakers suck, and I know I'm not the best at them.

You shouldn't message me if I'm the only one that will be carrying the conversation or you just randomly dropping off the face of the map after one message. No wonder so many people have a hard time finding other people on here.-end rant-