Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CymruDragon

49 Grand Blanc, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've learned to ignore the match percentages (which never make sense) and actually look at the actual question responses
...Empty Nester.. Started going gray at 16 .. like trying new foods, travel , footy, rugby, football, baseball, dancing, Theatre, movies, festivals.
Love to cook , think cooking together is sexy sharing. Always wine with dinner. Fairly good bartender at home ... Make a killer cosmo ..
I like cuddling on the couch, holding hands, affection in public , days on the beach , dressing for dinner on the town , jeans and a backyard barbeque .
I'm a people watcher. I can sit in the mall with a cup of coffee and just watch them till the cup is empty.
I've read that many women are not into the bar scene , but I love dancing and in some areas the bars are the only place you can go to dance .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
love to cook great meals , and eat great meals ... love the beach , the Theatre , cuddling , holding hands , travel , being adventurous at festivals , a few tattoos , and do not give me grief over my kilt ... Lol
know how to handle money , is done playing games with relationships , and realizes that today does not necessarily define tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warmth and friendliness , and ability to make them feel at ease, as if an old friend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alex Hawke series by Ted Bell for books .. I can appreciate all foods from hamburgers and hotdogs, to lobsters and steak , an Indian curry , to sushi and pickled jellyfish tentacles. As far as music , if I can dance to it it's good !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cuppa
Toilet paper
A job
A true love
A true friend
A dream / goal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I Realize ThIs Is A New Electronic Age , But Manners Never Go Out Of Fashion
What In The World I So Wrong With A 5' 6" Guy??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing The Night Away And Being With
My Friend At "Wild Spurs"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
An intelligent woman would know that to have a conversation with CymruDragon8 , she must look for him in the mystical land of Gee Male.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile carefully and know where to contact me. Can You Tell Me What The Big Blue Box Is Called ??

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!