Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cymruman

47 Englewood, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a pretty boy, but im pretty f***ing spectacular.

Never judge a book by its cover. You will probably never understand someone by reading what they say here, unless you talk to them for a little while...

I am pretty outgoing. I am a single dad who loves to goof off with my kids, but I am looking for someone to spend time with me and enjoy this journey with me and share the memories. Someone who will enjoy a ride on the back of my Harley or ride her own. I love to laugh and have a good time.

I am the guy that will fix your car, computer, sink, etc.. and then at the end of the day cook dinner with you and then cuddle on the sofa to watch a movie.. Then after the movie we can let our imaginations run wild ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and trying to raise my kids to be happy, useful adults.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography and Photoshop
Fixing things... I can fix just about anything.
Sticking up for the little guy.. Making people laugh.. Playing pool.. Holding hands.. Kissing..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big book person unless it is something I am trying to learn.

Movies I love all kinds, even some chick flicks..LOL

Music I love rock, hard rock, blues, old R&B, some country, classical, and some jazz. I am not a big hip-hop or rap fan.

As far as food I love all types of foods, and I will try anything once.
Thai would probably be my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, love, laughter, multi-tool, camera, computers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How being single sucks and I prefer not being alone. Not that I don't enjoy the liberty but I still prefer spending time with someone I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When is any night typical?? Too many things too list... I could be watching a movie, making dinner, hanging out with friends, or goofing off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like ice in my drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a twisted sense of humor!
You like to have fun and laugh!
You like to hold hands and kiss!
You can be yourself! I hate fake people. It is better if we find out who we are up front...
I thought I would add this.. If your name has hot or sexy in it we are probably not a match, and if you have to tell people you are hot or sexy, you probably aren't.. But please don't be offended, there are plenty of no shirt wearing guys sitting on/in their cars or motorcycles that will think you are the bees knees.. ;)