Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cyn210

26 Albany, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. Not the best at this whole online situation- well I mean, I know technology but the dating part has been hit or miss. But a little about me...

I live in Albany with my best friend.

I love adventures, going to concerts, and impromptu road trips with friends. I like going out and meeting new people.

I'm a big fan of getting out as much as possible, but I'm open to being a homebody on weekends. Also, naps are amazing and cannot be overestimated.

Basically I'm down for trying new things, but I also like getting into a routine or having familiar things to fall back on, like favorite hot spots or restaurants. If you make me breakfast there's bonus points, since it's my favorite meal at ANY time of the day.

I like to run, I'm learning to play tennis, and I work too much... but I love what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time at work in the homeland security field- hey, business is always booming. I spend a lot of time with my friends, usually just hanging out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
paying attention to what people like- I'm a big fan of the small gesture. I also like to bake- I make a mean crust.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You could let me know? I think it's a dumb question...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not exhaustive, but I'll give you an idea...

Game of Thrones
The Great Gatsby
Atlas Shrugged
The Kite Runner
Harry Potter
Pride and Prejudice
Anything Dickens

As far as sports...
NY Yanks
NY Giants
NY Rangers

I'm more loyal to individual songs than bands, but these have stood the test of time...
Dave Matthews Band
Motion City Soundtrack
Jimmy Eat World
Coldplay
Eve 6
Foo Fighters

I'm a big fan of sushi, mac and cheese, anything mexican (minus ground beef, I'm weird), and steak and potatoes type manly meals... delicious. Pancakes are always part of the plan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Cheese
Laughter
My phone
Music
Thrifting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how many things are up to chance versus the control we exert over our lives. Not everything has to be that deep, of course. I also spend a lot of time thinking about how to artistically combine pink and green, how to leave work early without seeming lazy, and how to stay on top of sleep without sacrificing fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ready to rage, change into my pjs, and hang out with my roommate. Haha sometimes I make it out- I just need a little motivation when my bed is calling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be all that private if I'm willing to admit it here, no?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't plan on making a skin jacket out of me and have a solid sense of humor.