Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cynala13

55 Beverly Hills, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My relationship with friends and famly are what I treasure most. I believe we are all a work in progress and I get excited by personal growth and change. Movies, music, art galleries and songwriting are my passions that excite and engage me. I also love to go to outdoor music, art and food festivals. Sometimes its fun to just hop in the car and ease on down the road. Want to come along?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm busy working in the once-again thriving real estate industry on the West Side of LA by day and by night I am working on writing a hit song!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, connecting with others, listening and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I try to be open and friendly to everyone I meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many but a few are:
TV: Mad Men, Homeland, Dexter, Seinfeld reruns.
Music: Adele, Streisand, Pink, Lady Antebellum, Josh Turner, Josh Groban, Mumford and Sons,
Books: Pride and Prejudice, Proof of Heaven,
Movies: All time favorites: The Way we Were, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Cinema Paradiso, Gone With the Wind
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Friends
My poodle, Paolo
Music
My songwriting/creative side
Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing a hit song!
Wanting the world to be a more loving place
Winning the lottery-LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or seeing a movie or sometimes
getting a massage....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how about I whisper it in your ear over some sushi and sake....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are real and sincere about having a meaninful relationship and connecting on a deep level. You would hopefully be an evolved, wise and intelligent man with chivalrous instincts. You are kind, generous, open-minded, and you value your realtionships. You're financially stable and emotionally available. I appreciate a good sense of humor and someone who has the courage to be authentic.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!