Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cynic-al

29 M Kearny, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The first thing people would say about me if you asked them is "dude's fucking tall."

I've only been to two countries outside of the USA; Canada, and Costa Rica. I had a blast at both and can't wait to visit them again. I also want to travel to Europe, Japan, and New Zealand. A travel buddy would be nice *not so subtle wink*

My idea of a fun time includes: Indoor rock climbing, white water rafting, zip lining, watching UFC events, practicing BJJ, dead lifts and squats, Xbox 360 (I don't trust you Xbox One with your Kinect!), watching a stupidly awesome movie or an awesomely stupid movie, learning random useless facts through Wikipedia, and most importantly, taking care of my puppy Griffin.

My main passion is Mixed Martial Arts, and in particular Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. I have been training in BJJ and Muay Thai for nearly 3 years now, and am a junior instructor at my school. I enjoy teaching a lot, and would like to one day become an instructor myself.

I have moments where I display levels of pure genius intellect and decision making, but more often than not I'll probably have you wondering why I'm not wearing a helmet and swimmies.

There's plenty more about me to learn, but I do better answering questions than simply speaking off the top of my head. What would you like to know?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards potentially becoming a Jiu-Jitsu instructor down the road. Becoming a certified personal trainer has also crossed my mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being taller than everyone else in a room.

Minesweeper. Yes, I know how to play.

And massages. Big guy, big hands, you do the math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*Picks up the phone, calls friend*
Friend: Sup dude?
Me: Hey, when we first met, what was the first thing you noticed about me?
Friend: How good you smelled.
Me: *click*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Podcasts: The Joe Rogan Experience, Dan Carlin's Hardcore History

Shows: The Walking dead, Family Guy, South Park, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, anything UFC related
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A barbell
BJJ
Internet
A good bed
My dogs
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- The new Godzilla movie. If it's bad I will cry, legitimately *update* I enjoyed it

- When will my iPhone figure out that I really am trying to type "shit", not "shut"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Choking and/or getting choked. Sometimes armbars come into play too.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your idea of going to the gym involves lifting heavy shit off the ground.

Or if you'd like to do any of the following activities:
-Bouldering
-Go bike riding
-Dog parks
-Master the art of Ameri-Do-Te
-Go to a yoga class
-Take a Boxing/Muy Thai/Jiu-Jitsu class
-Crash at home and play some XBox