Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VirtualSinatra

24 M Monrovia, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm told I'm a child at heart. Not the "kicking and screaming on the supermarket floor because my mother won't buy me gummy bears" kind of child. If I want gummy bears, I'll buy my own. I am forever curious and love to dream. You used to be able to find me taking things things apart just to see how they tick. Putting them back together was someone else's department. If it was mine, I'd end up with an item with a few extra screws leftover and at least two new "features". I'd call it "unintended innovation", they'd call it "being a nuance." Oddly enough, I'm not allowed to handle tools without "Adult Supervision", Weird, right?

Hi, my name is Will. I'm kind of a goofball and love technology. Feel free to ask any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the nocturnal overlord at a local Inn where I officially sell people 8+ hours of peaceful bliss and double check all the things, and unofficially host group therapy sessions with our in-house tribe of intellectual mechanical underlings where I use intense behavioral modification to realign their performance abilities to that of their master's bidding.

When I'm not being a witty smartalec or working, I go to college for a dual major in Cybersecurity and Psychology with a minor in Criminal Justice. I love to run and play pc games, not at the same time. I find a clarity in running that no other activity has brought me and I like the mental challenges PC games present.
I’m really good at
Ordering Delivery. Seriously, if it was an Olympic event, you'd be looking at the profile of Mr. Gold Medal.

Having Netflix Mini-Marathons, because hey, who can watch JUST. ONE. EPISODE.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Three Days Grace, Shinedown, Puddle of Mudd, Chevelle, Theory of a Deadman, Seether, Breaking Benjamin, Red, Rise Against, Fall Out Boy, The Offspring, and Papa Roach.
The six things I could never do without
1. Humor
2. Spotify
3. Coffee
4. My phone
5. A good book
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Today is yesterday's tomorrow. Live it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night? "Same thing we do every night, Pinky -- Try to take over the world."

In all seriousness, I'm probably catching up on studying, reading, or hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating