Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CynicalSunday

31 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I want to change the world, even if only a small way. This is why I
returned to school a few years ago to take urban planning and geography.
I enjoy the natural beauty in this part of the world and am really
looking for more people to go biking and camping with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in bicycle planning and data collection for local government. I love it. An avid bicyclist, ask me about my incredible story of how I got my bike back after it was stolen downtown on Pandora St.
I’m really good at
Over-extending myself. I compulsively say yes to helping people out with various things, usually volunteering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For food, I would have to say Mexican or Japanese, especially sushi. I love eating out, something made easier by all the amazing restaurants here in Victoria. My music tastes run from classical to modern pop to electronica to jazz and pretty much everything in between, although I not a huge fan of rap. I have been getting back into classic musicals, such as Music Man, again.
The six things I could never do without
My bike
My family
My friends
Books & the public library
My tablet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the world has become the way it is and where we are going. The fact that live in a truly beautiful part of the world, which makes me happy. The fact that I haven't been able to et out of the country in two years, which makes me sad. I used to travel almost monthly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a ride, working late to get a project done, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Every Sunday I go for dinner with my Grandmother (who helped raise me from a young age).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
why not? Life is too short not to.