Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 La Grange, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Cynthia but I also go by Beth, Its confusing I know. I currently live in LaGrange, GA, Its like 60 miles south of Atlanta. I just recently have gotton out of a long and sometimes crazy relationship, I'm looking forward to putting my foot out there and finding something new!!

I am Sweet, Funny, and Loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I did up until recently work at American Home Shield(AHS) in the renewals department, we considerd ourselves to be professional beggers at time lol.. I was laid off two weeks ago so I am currently getting ready to go back to school for criminal Justice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm really good at listening and helping my friends or family figure out a problem. I'm also pretty good at photography, ok I wouldn't say I'm awesome but I'm pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately the first thing people who know me notice is my hair, I can't tell you how many times in the last few weeks, Omg your hair has gotten so long. Other than my hair its usually my eyes, I have blue eyes or I have a well developed chest as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm really into Vampires and True crime. I have moods where all i want to do is read and then I will go for awhile and not read anything.
I also Love all types of movies, My favorite would be horror though! I like chick flicks but I have to be in a girly mood.

I'm really not a picky eater lol.. I've been trying to eat better and clean up my diet some..

I am into ALL types of music, Anything from Kid Rock to TI to Alan Jackson.. Its depends on my mood whats in my CD player or Ipod!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family(espicially my mom), My friends, Air to breath, Food to eat, Cigrettes to smoke and of course the big man up stairs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my future, Where i want to be and what i need to do to get there. I also think about how things could be so different if had I not made a certain choice but hey there nothing you can do about it now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on Friday night, We either chill around my house playing board games, watching movies or playing poker or we all head out for a night of fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wow thats a hard question, I will have to think about that one for awhile..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I said interests you or if your just looking to talk!!