Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cyranasaurus

19 M Albany, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a job so bonus there seeing as most guys I see now kinda freeload. I'm going to school trying to transfer to a UC soon. Raised in the Bay Area and I don't plan on leaving soon. I'm down for basically anything or to eat anything I'm pretty open minded. I'm not really great at spelling ill try if I care about you and it bothers you, but otherwise I've come to accept it. I love horror/sci fi movies or shows American horror story/ John dies at the end/ evil dead(originals) the new one was actually pretty good though. I like random facts they keep life interesting, and I love late night adventures. I've probably missed stuff, but if you care you'll soon find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and go to community college trying to transfer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and referencing shows at the right moments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I either look really happy or stoic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, comics, and movies most things with the exception of anything with Nicholas cage. And I love archer, the office, parks and rec, ugly Americans, bar rescue, it's a guilty pleasure, but teen wolf. Music is erratic I like currency or Rick Ross and also love silver sun pickups if you share my favorite song I may be your best friend. The white stripes, glitch mob, bloody beetroots. Directors I have to say rob zombies house of 1000 corpses is my shit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Activities
The danger zone
Alcohol(preferably sailor Jerry)
My giant bed
Sushi
Night walks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking/movies/making food/buying food/gym/random hopefully fun stuff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink coffee. Don't ask me to coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read my profile, but also realize there's more to me then I can just put into words.