Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cyroq

25 Veenendaal, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back, analytical, creative and humored.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm living with my girlfriend and cat, I'm halfway my bachelor programme and I watch alot of series and movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Small useless things. I usually can do alot of things, but from all of it just a little bit. A couple of examples: playing piano, webdesign, video editting, fixing computers, breathing fire, and a lot of stuff I don't remember at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Concerning my looks people will usually notice my somewhat big nose and longer hair. People say I'm mysterious, but I rather think I'm an open book.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read alot (I wish I had more time) but I like SF, detectives and thrillers (Dan Brown).
Movies of Quentin Tarantino, Tim Burton, Robert Rodriguez and others. Series: The Walking Dead, Community and Family Guy. I even made an unofficial Family Guy drinking game!
The music I like is electronic (EBM, Industrial) but also film music and sometimes metal. A few names: Pendulum, The Subs, Chase and Status, Moby, Doe Maar, and lots more.
Food: all! Really, I'm ready to try everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Girlfriend and our appartement
- Friends
- Music and Movies (yes, both are equally important)
- Knowledge
- Internet
- Reason
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, but soon I conclude it's too complicated I quit thinking about it. I tend to think a lot about telepathy, especially quantumphysics. It's an explanation for events we can't explain yet. Quantumphysics gives scientific theories about this.
Next to this I like to learn and understand big philosofical theories :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, maybe getting a drink in the city, or playing a game (XBox or board!).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to listen to hardstyle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a good talk about movies or philosophical questions. Or if you think you have a topic in mind that would interest me!